

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Library Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.A.M.Venkatachalam	Member & Convener	Librarian, Department of Library
3.	Mr.B.Balaji	Member	AP, Department of Mechanical Engineering
4.	Ms.S.JaiVidhya	Member	AP, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5.	Msr.S.Pradeep	Member	AP, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, EE (VLSI (Design & Tech)
6.	Mrs.M.Saradha	Member	AP, Department of CSE
7.	Mrs.C.Premalatha	Member	AP, Department of Textile Technology.
8.	Ms.I.Kalaimani	Member	AP, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
9.	Mr.R.Vivek	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Mechatronics Engineering.
10.	Dr.M.Velumani	Member	AP, Department of Civil Engineering.
11.	Dr.S.Sidhra	Member	Prof, Department of Bio Technology.
12.	Mr.R.Mohanraj	Member	AP, Department of NST
13.	Mr.P.Arthi	Member	AP, Department of Food Technology
14.	Dr.R.Nagaraj	Member	AP, Department of Physics
15.	Dr.B.Srividhya	Member	Professor, Department of Chemistry
16.	Mr.D.Senthil Raja	Member	ASP, Department of Mathematics
17.	DrUmai Arasi	Member	ASP, Department of English.
18.	Mr.P.Sabareesh	Member	AP, Department of MBA.
19.	Ms.s.Keerthana	Member	AP, Department of Information Technology
20.	Ms.R.P.Harshini	Member	AP, Department of CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
21.	Ms.R.Logapriya	Member	AP, Department of Computer Science and Business Systems
22.	Ms. S.Deva	Member	Student, MCT
23.	Ms. A.Pooja	Member	Student, CSE
24.	Mrs.N.Priyadharshini	Member	Student, Bio Tech
25.	Mr.V.Kiruthika	Member	Student, ECE